Time for a Giveaway

Yay, time for the Giveaway. I will be picking two US only winners (sorry international readers, hopefully next giveaway). Each winner will get a random package of some of the below items, that way it will be a semi-mystery. You’ll have until noon PST on Monday, November 26, 2012 to enter to win. To win, comment in the comment section, what you love most about sewing.

Now on to what I am giving away!

Fabrics: 3 knits and 1 poly silk

Image

 

Patterns: Simplicity 2360, Vogue V2925, McCall’s M6031, Vogue 8627, Butterick B5566 and  Colette 1009. Most of the patterns are size 12 and up, the but the Butterick is size 6-8 and  Colette 0-18.

 

Extras: Ribbons, zippers, trims and tracing wheel.

 

To get an extra chance to win, “Like” SewTell on facebook and leave an additional comment. Please make sure I have a way to contact you once the giveaway is closed.

Thank you  all for reading my blog and I look forward to more years in this awesome online community.

Oh and Happy Thanksgiving and/or Holidays.

8 thoughts on “Time for a Giveaway”

  1. Please count me in! My favorite thing about sewing is planning projects and the sense of accomplishment from finishing something or learning something new. Ok that was more than just one thing…

  2. Great giveaway!! I love sewing because it is always magic to me. It amazes me how cutting out flat material and sewing some seams makes something that you can actually wear. I get so excited when a garment starts to take shape and that feeling never gets old!!

Leave a Reply

