I want to own (make) a petticoat

I am not a super huge fan of Nicki Minaj but her style personality catches my attention. There is too much going on for my taste color and print wise, but I still like what she is wearing. Why? I think it is the shirt and petticoat combo. If she was wearing here top with a pair of pants, then I would be all. “meh”

After watching this episode of Ellen, I really just wanted to wear a petticoat on a regular day. I think it would be fun and lovely. The interesting thing is it looks like here skirt could have been homemade. This is not a bad thing. The print looks unique and the style looks like it could be easily recreated.

Come on, seriously you can’t tell me you don’t want to run around wearing a petticoat!

2 thoughts on “I want to own (make) a petticoat”

Leave a Reply

