Books coming soon

There are new sewing books just out and soon to come out, that I have my eyes on.

The BurdaStyle Sewing Handbook – I recently purchase this book. I am so excited for it. I really support BurdaStyle. I love their patterns and the community. I can not wait to look through the pages of this book. It should be delivered to me at work on Tuesdays. *claps hands in glee*


Colette Patterns have a new book out, The Colette Sewing Handbook. I really like follow Colette Pattern blog and their patterns look very cute. I am not going to purchase this book yet. I would really love to look through it first before making a decision. Or, I might at least hold off until I have purchase one of their patterns. I have a few in mind; Lady Grey, Sencha, Clover and several of the dresses.

You should check these books out very soon. 😉

Leave a Reply

