Good News

I am very excited about not having to grade for my Tikva Trench coat, there is a bunch of room in the bust and a little bit in the hips. I will probably need to add some more room in the hip area.  The pattern is all pieced together and I can start tracing the biggest size on to tracing paper So, YAY!!

In class yesterday, I got a new book for free. It’s called Making Vintage Accessories by Emma Brennan. There are some really cute patterns in this book. My sewing library just keeps growing. If you want to see the list of sewing related books that I own, click here.

Leave a Reply

