New Designers

I recently came across this fashion designer on Etsy. The shop is called Elika Designs. She is a Canadian Designer. I love the way she drapes, just makes me want to attack my dress form.

I am pretty sure I can’t wear anything she has to sell, nor would I buy anything from her store. Just too pricey for me.  I CAN drool over her work and feel inspired.

I have a feeling that her designs will not FIT nicely on my figure.  Most of my taste in clothing fits in the ‘clothes that I can’t wear’ category. Boo.

Sadly, my wardrobe  doesn’t reflect my style. Does that seem odd?

 

And no, we will not talk about how I have not been producing work. 😛

Leave a Reply

